skip to main content


Governance Committee
Top of Page

2021 - 2022 Governance Committee Members

    • Sara Smith            TCDE Assistant Superintendent
    • Linda Houchins     TCDE Representative
    • Liz Lurie                TCDE Representative
    • Beau Junk              TeLA  Representative
    • Cindy Woolbert       TeLA  Representative
TeLA is governed by a Governance Committee, which meets every other month to review school business and monitor LCAP goals, actions and services.